Laman

Selasa, 05 Februari 2013

Transformer Prime Animated Series

Bulkhead
Optimus Prime

Rachet

Bumblebee


Transformers: Prime is an American computer-animated television series based on the Transformers toy franchise by Hasbro. It premiered in the United States on The Hub, which is partly owned by Hasbro. The series' first two episodes was broadcast on Friday, November 26, 2010, at 4:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Central on The Hub television network, as a special preview. It was broadcast officially on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central. On February 11, 2011, the series started to air new episodes, under the name of Transformers: Prime – The Animated Series. Other channels air the series internationally. The second season began airing on February 18, 2012. A third season has been announced to air in the spring of 2013,[1][2] and will most likely open with an arc of the Autobots facing a beast-like Decepticon.[3][4][5]
The first season became available for instant streaming through Netflix on April 5, 2012. The second season became available on December 7, 2012.
The series has been well-received and has won multiple Daytime Emmy AwardsTransformers: Prime is rated TV-Y7-FV, despite its darker, more violent tone. Many references to other Transformers continuities have appeared in the series, but have not been fully explained. (From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia)


Download Papercraf
Bulkhead Papercraft Download
Optimus Prime Papercraft Download
Rachet Papercraft Download
Bumblebee Papercraft Download

Password = wongday

Instruksi
Bulkhead
Optimus Prime
Bumblebee
Rachet




Posting Komentar